Our Team

Lauma Medical board

Our team

Latvija

  • Dina Treinovska

    Head of Lauma Medical

    E-mail: dina.treinovska@laumamedical.com
    Tel.: +371 634 474 96
    Mob. phone.: +371 256 666 75

  • Jonas Stankus

    Sales manager Lauma Medical

    E-mail: jonas.stankus@laumamedical.com
    Phone: +371 634 475 34
    Mob. phone: +371 294 308 86

  • Ilona Petrauska

    Development technologist Lauma Medical

    E-mail: ilona.petrauska@laumamedical.com
    Phone: +371 634 471 28

     

     

  • Sales representative Lauma Medical

    E-mail:
    Phone: +371 634 471 25 
    Mob. phone: +371 283 246 55

Russia

  • Roman Gramiko

    General director АО „Авангард”

    E-mail: roman@laumamedical.ru
    Phone.: +7 495 781 41 79 
    Mob. phone: +7 967 138 98 00

  • Vladimir Zenkovski

    Head of sales deparment АО „Авангард”

    E-mail: vladimir@laumamedical.ru
    Phone.: +7 495 781 41 79 
    Mob. phone.: +7 915 001 30 58

  • Petr Chetverikov

    Sales manager АО „Авангард”

    E-mail: petr@laumamedical.ru

    Phone: +7 495 781 41 79  
    Mob. phone.: +7 903 007 01 06 

Kazakhstan

  • Galija Ismailova

    Representative in Kazakhstan

    E-mail: galiya24@list.ru
    Phone: +7 707 445 81 90
    Phone: +7 701 382 95 35

Georgia

Ukraina

  • BaDM LLC

    Representative in Ukraina

    2 Panikakhi str., Dnipro, 49040

    Tel. +38 056 7470110,
    Е-mail: secretary@badm.biz



     

     

     

     

     

Moldova